Coach Pete

Expert advice for Swimmers, Triathletes, and Coaches

Congratulations Francisco Gomez

 

 Francisco was always my little man with a big heart…He was and I hear still is the hardest working swimmer in the pool. I am so happy to see his times dropping and happy to hear that he had a great Junior Olympics. I am also very proud to  hear that he was selected to the Florida All Star Team that will be  competing at Indian River College. Francisco was one of the top 10 and under’s in Florida and now that he has aged up to the 11-12 age group he is still in the top of the heap. Francisco swims for the Davie Nadadares Swim Team, Coached by Coach Tomas Victoria…..I will be down in South Florida the first two weeks of June I’ll drop by and say hello…Until then my little buddy, keep working hard and remember all that I taught you… Never Give up!  

March 30, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment