Coach Pete

Expert advice for Swimmers, Triathletes, and Coaches

Coaching for the Game of Life

This a very well written article that I have had in my files form the late 70’s when I was coaching basketball in Queens New York. It is written by Colman McCarthy he was a syndicated columnist for the Washington Post his article was printed in the  New York Daily News. It was a cold snowy day here in Colorado and I was at home all day, so I went through some of my old files and came across this article to share with you:

sports article

January 27, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

