Coach Pete

Expert advice for Swimmers, Triathletes, and Coaches

2008 Stats…..

Most all of us Coaches and Swimmers rely on stats to give them recognition on how they are doing….So here are my stats for the year 2008 they are not bad and frankly I am proud of what I have accomplished at this first attempt in writing about our sport. I hope to improve in the New Year and hope for you guys and gals out there to continue to read and support my BLOG…Thanks, here are my stats;

191 Posts………Busiest Day 883 hits 8/13/08

102 Comments……Busiest Month 9,040 hits August

27.075 hits for the year

Top Posts

Dara Torres and Coach Michael Lohberg Reveals Their Secret 1,265 views

A Suit Designed for Olympic Swimmers Speedo Claims Latest Swimsuit Leaves the Competition in Its Wake 1,230 views

Breaststroke Pullout with Dolphin Kick 826 views

Team Weston Raised $5,000 to the Gary Hall Foundation for Diabetes 742 views

Scientists Try to Link Swim Records to Suit Italy’s Swimming Federation Will Be Conducting Tests on Speedo’s LZR 616 views

About Coach Pete 560 views

Which Swim Camp do I choose for my child? 451 views

Start Block Controversy at Olympics 362 views

January 1, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment